Athletics

Athletics Director: Lee Martin

Follow Lee Martin and Bethel Athletics on Twitter

@AthleticsBethel

Conditioning Schedule


Coach Contact Information

Football/ Creighton Incorminias

cincorminias@gmail.com


Cheerleading/ Cierra Bulluck

cierrabulluck@gmail.com


Girls Volleyball/ Natalie Kidd

bhsvolleyballcoachnatalie@gmail.com


Boys Volleyball/Jeremy Carson

jcarson3637@gmail.com


Baseball/ Chris Ochsenfeld

cochsenfeld1@hampton.k12.va.us


Softball/ Tom Perry

toperry@cox.net


Boys Soccer/ Warren White

wwhite@hampton.k12.va.us


Girls Soccer/ Willie Nicoletti

bicycleman61@gmail.com


Track and Field/ Nanette Gaines

ngaines@hampton.k12.va.us


Girls Tennis/ James Ruffin

jruffin@hampton.k12.va.us


Varsity Boys Basketball/ Craig Brehon

cbrehon@hanpton.k12.va.us


Varsity Girls Basketball/Amber Dorsey

andorsey33@gmail.com