Athletics

Athletics Director

Mr. DeRocke Croom

dcroom@hampton.k12.va.us

@AthleticsBethel

BHS Spring Schedule 23 - 24_V4.pdf

*To participate in any of the practices, conditioning opportunities, or tryouts the student must have the four items listed below. Copies of each document can be found on the HCS Athletics Website.




Coach Contact Information

Football/David Porter

diporter@hampton.k12.va.us 


Cheerleading/ Cierra Bulluck

cierrabulluck@gmail.com 


Girls and Boys Volleyball/Jeremy Carson

jcarson3637@gmail.com 


Baseball/ Chris Ochsenfeld

cochsenfeld1@hampton.k12.va.us 


Softball/ Tom Perry

toperry@cox.net 


Boys Soccer/ Christopher True

ctrue@hampton.k12.va.us 


Girls Soccer/ Willie Nicoletti

bicycleman61@gmail.com 


Track and Field/ Nanette Gaines

ngaines@hampton.k12.va.us 


Girls Tennis/ Darryl Gregory

dgregory1@hampton.k12.va.us 


Varsity Boys Basketball/ Craig Brehon

cbrehon@hanpton.k12.va.us


Varsity Girls Basketball/Amber Dorsey

andorsey33@gmail.com 


Wrestling/Kyle Cowles

kcowles@hampton.k12.va.us