Mr. Ralph J. Saunders

Executive Principal

Mr. Gordon Blair

Academy Principal -

Academy of Media, Arts, and Design;

Transportation, Analytics, Information and Logistics Academy

Ms. Dorothy Garrity

Academy Principal - Governor's Health Sciences

Ms. Tanya Howard

Academy Principal -

Academy of Law and Public Safety

Ms. Cantrese Pace-Pierce

Academy Principal - Freshman Academy