School Counseling Staff

Mrs. Charlene Jones

chjones@hampton.k12.va.us

757-825-4857

Fax 757-825-4857

School Counseling Secretary

Enrollment Verification

Registrations/Withdrawals

Transcript Requests

Homework Requests

Ms. Amy Edwards

aedwards@hampton.k12.va.us

757-825-4427

Freshmen Academy Students

Scholarships

Crisis Intervention

Virtual Virginia Mentor

Naviance

Ms. Nikki Pickett

npickett@hampton.k12.va.us

757-825-4501

Academy of Law and Public Safety (ALPS)

Last Name A-D (Cohort 2020)

National Honor Society

Crisis Intervention

Virtual Virginia Mentor

Naviance

Mrs. Brannef Peters

bpeters@hampton.k12.va.us

757-825-4428

Governor's Health Science Academy

College and University Visits

Crisis Intervention

Virtual Virginia Mentor

Naviance

Ms. Della Earley

dearley@hampton.k12.va.us

757-825-4429

TRansportation, Analytics, Information and Logistics Academy (TRAIL)

Last Name E-M (Cohort 2020)

Summer/Special Programs

Crisis Intervention

Virtual Virginia Mentor

Naviance

Ms. Cynthia Jones

cynthiajones@hampton.k12.va.us

757-825-4715

Academy of Media, Arts and Design

Last Name N-Z (Cohort 2020)

Peer Mediations

Peer Mentoring

Crisis Intervention

Virtual Virginia Mentor

Naviance

Dr. Olaniyi Lucas, Counseling Coordinator

olucas@hampton.k12.va.us

757-825-4426

Gifted Enrichment Seminar

Services for Students with Disabilities (SSD) Coordinator - College Board

NCAA Clearinghouse

PSAT Coordinator

Early College Scholars

Crisis intervention

Virtual Virginia Administrator

Naviance