BHS Home‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

Name
Department
Telephone
E-Mail 
 Allen, Patrice
Career and Technical Ed./ Family  & Consumer Science
896-7703
pallen@hampton.k12.va.us
 Art Animation
Art
825-4749
 Ashe, Ai Choo Image
Art/Animation
825-4749
aashe@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ashley, Cheryl
Math
896-7757
cashley@hampton.k12.va.us
 Athletic Director
AD
896-7638
 Ayres, Charity
English
896-7736
cayres@hampton.k12.va.us
 Baines, Karla
Social Studies
896-7758
kbaines@hampton.k12.va.us
 Band
Band
825-4778
 Banks, Brandon
Special Education
896-7738
 
 Banks, Brenda Image
 896-7634
bbanks@hampton.k12.va.us 
 Barhite, Charles Image
Social Studies
896-7763
cbarhite@hampton.k12.va.us
 Bergtholdt, Gary Image
Science
896-7710
gbergtholdt@hampton.k12.va.us
 Best, Anita
Social Studies
825-7761
abest@hampton.k12.va.us
 Black, Ronnie
Technology
896-3862
rblack@hampton.k12.va.us
 Boone, Linda
Clinic
825-4419
lboone1@hampton.k12.va.us
 Bourne, Tracy
English
896-7729
tbourne@hampton.k12.va.us
 Boys Locker Room
PE
825-4412
 Brehon, Craig
Dean of Boys
825-4407
cbrehon@hampton.k12.va.us
 Brewer, Alicia
Admin
825-7657
abrewer@hampton.k12.va.us
 Brooks, Jay
Math
896-7684
jbrooks@hampton.k12.va.us
 Cafeteria
Cafeteria
825-7639
 Camera Room
Camera Room
825-4421
 Candid Color
Pictures
800-321-4256
 Carmack, Allison Image English 896-7721 acarmack@hampton.k12.va.us
 Carroll, Greg
Special Ed.
896-7744
gcarroll@hampton.k12.va.us
 Carroll, Susan Image
Career and Technical Ed./
Business & IT
896-7765
scarroll@hampton.k12.va.us
 Carter, Courtney
Career and Technical Ed./ Family  & Consumer Science
896-7646
cdcarter@hampton.k12.va.us
 Cason, Tim
Assistant Principal
825-4416
tcason@hampton.k12.va.us
 Chamblee, Sharon
Math
896-7648
schamblee@hampton.k12.va.us
 Chavers, Claudia Image
Career and Technical Ed./
Business & IT
896-7766
cchavers@hampton.k12.va.us
 Chorus
Chorus
825-4417
 Christy, Diana
Social Studies
896-7678
dchristy@hampton.k12.va.us
 Clark, Annette
Special Ed
896-4410
aclark@hampton.k12.va.us
 Clarke, Lori
English
896-7743
lclarke@hampton.k12.va.us
 Clinic
Clinic
825-4419
 Coleman, Augustus
Career and Technical Ed./
Technology Education
825-4600
gucoleman@hampton.k12.va.us
 Community Services Board
CSB
896-8332
 
 Condra, Jonathan
Math
896-7756
jcondra@hampton.k12.va.us
 Coppedge, Audrey
Math
896-7718
acoppedge@hampton.k12.va.us
 Cornell, Tracy
Science
896-7723
tcornell@hampton.k12.va.us
 Costa, Patrick Social Studies 896-7753 pcosta@hampton.k12.va.us
 Coston, Ricky
Career and Technical Ed./ JROTC
825-4420
rcoston@hampton.k12.va.us
 Cotton-Fitzgerald, Alecia
Foreign Language
896-7731
acotton@hampton.k12.va.us
 Coverston, Gary
Instructional Leader
Career and Technical Ed./ Technology Education
896-7650
gcoverston@hampton.k12.va.us
 Coxon-Jackson, Jenee
Science
896-7722
jcoxonjackson@hampton.k12.va.us
 Cunningham, Teresa
Testing Specialist
896-7633
tcunningham1@hampton.k12.va.us
 Custodians
Custodian
896-7640
 Dang, Tan
Guidance (A - Das)
825-4428
tdang@hampton.k12.va.us
 Davis, Barry
Social Studies
896-7762
bdavis@hampton.k12.va.us
 Davis, Deana Image Special Ed. 896-7711
 Dean of Boys
Deans
825-4407
 Dean of Girls
Deans
825-4408
 Diaz, Mary
Cafeteria Manager
896-7639
mdiaz@hampton.k12.va.us
 Dunlop, Rada Hearing Specialist 896-4502
 Earley, Della
Guidance (McD - Sav)
825-4429
dearley@hampton.k12.va.us
 Eldridge, Deborah
Science
896-7701
deldridge@hampton.k12.va.us
 Elzarian, Pamela
Reading Specialist
896-4410
pelzarian@hampton.k12.va.us
 English Office
English
825-4508
 Eure, Edward
Career and Technical Ed./ Business & IT
ROVES
 Finance
SBO
727-2330
 Firth, Valerie
Guidance
(Dav - Gwa, Health A - L)
825-4427
vdfirth@hampton.k12.va.us
 Foreign Language Office
Foreign Language
896-4768
 Francis, Jerome
Security
825-4421
jfrancis@hampton.k12.va.us
 Frederick, Anthony
Career and Technical Ed./ JROTC
896-7724
afrederick@hampton.k12.va.us
 Garrity, Dorothy
Assistant Principal
825-4754
dgarrity@hampton.k12.va.us
 Gatlin, Wanda
Special Ed
896-7678
wgatlin@hampton.k12.va.us
 Girls Locker Room
PE
825-4413
 Gordon, Terry (COL)
Career and Technical Ed./ JROTC
896-7727
tgordon@hampton.k12.va.us
 Graham, Gretchen
Graduation Facilitator
825-4506
ggraham@hampton.k12.va.us
 Graham, Sharon
Special Ed.
896-7673
smgraham@hampton.k12.va.us
 Gray, Wendy
Learning Lab
896-7671
wgray@hampton.k12.va.us
 Greer, Tony
Custodian
869-7640
agreer@hampton.k12.va.us
 Gross, Lydia
English
896-7737
lgross@hampton.k12.va.us
 Guidance Department
Guidance
825-4424
 Gym Office
PE
896-7641
 Hale, Lyra
English
896-7739
lhale@hampton.k12.va.us
 Hall, Wendy PE 896-7714 wendyhall@hampton.k12.va.us
 Hamraz, Rebecca
Social Studies
896-7677
rhamraz@hampton.k12.va.us
 Hartung, Rick Image
Math
896-7750
rhartung@hampton.k12.va.us
 Headrick, Dina
Foreign Language
896-7653
dinaheadrick@hampton.k12.va.us
 Hearing Impaired/Speech
Special Ed.
896-4502
 Heffner, Lindy
Math
896-7748
dheffner@hampton.k12.va.us
 Herff-Jones Corp
Class Rings
800-752-9224
 Heyward, Sandra Image
Social Studies
896-7720
sheyward@hampton.k12.va.us
 Hildebrandt, Sherry
Career and Technical Ed./
Family & Consumer Science
896-7735
shildebrandt@hampton.k12.va.us
 Hines, Raschad
Math
896-7754
rehines@hampton.k12.va.us
 Hinton, Vanessa
English
896-7651
vhinton@hampton.k12.va.us
 Hooker, Dorsey
Gym
896-4412
dhooker@hampton.k12.va.us
 Hooker, Henry PE/Football 825-4411 hhooker1@hampton.k12.va.us
 Hooker-Watkins, KristenImage
Health/PE
896-7714
khookerwatkins@hampton.k12.va.us
 Hopson, Greg
Assistant Prinicipal
825-4484
ghopson@hampton.k12.va.us

 Hoyle, Melanie

 Biology Image

 Ocenography Image

Science 
825-7704 
mhoyle@hampton.k12.va.us
 Hughes, Shelby
Chemistry
896-7709
shughes1@hampton.k12.va.us
 Human Resources
SBO
727-2300
 Information (SBO)
SBO
727-2000
 Insley, Eugene
Science
896-7706
ginsley@hampton.k12.va.us
 Johnson, Michael Science
 
 
 Johnson, Roy
Special Ed.
896-7757 
rjohnson2@hampton.k12.va.us
 Johnson, Tanya
Special Ed.
896-7718
tjohnson8@hampton.k12.va.us
 Johnson, Wahnika Image Special Ed. 896-7649 wjohnson@hampton.k12.va.us
 Jones, Charlene
Guidance Secretary
825-4424
chjones@hampton.k12.va.us
 Jones, Cynthia
Guidance (Sca - Z)
825-4715
cynthiajones@hampton.k12.va.us
 Jones, Wayne
Security
825-4421
wjones@hampton.k12.va.us
 Jordan, Della Image
Grad Specialist
268-3309
djordan@hampton.k12.va.us
 JROTC Office
 Career and Technical Ed./
JROTC
896-4420
 
 Kamp, Carl-John Image
Foreign Language
896-7689
ckamp@hampton.k12.va.us
 Kamp, Emily
Foreign Language
 ROVES
ekamp@hampton.k12.va.us
 Kelley, Mary
Science
896-7711
mkelley@hampton.k12.va.us
 Kidd, Paul
Math
896-7752
pekidd@hampton.k12.va.us
 King-Hairston, Sherri
Accountant
825-4753
skinghairston@hampton.k12.va.us
 Lancaster, Jerry Image
Band
825-4778
jlancaster@hampton.k12.va.us
 Lawson, Michael
Science
896-7685
mlawson@hampton.k12.va.us
 Learning Lab
896-7671
 Lecture Room
 
896-4577
 LeDoyen, Candice Image
Foreign Language
896-7686
cledoyen@hampton.k12.va.us
 Lehner, Rachel
Art
896-7700
rlehner@hampton.k12.va.us
 Lewis, Lawrence
Career and Technical Ed./ Technology Education
896-7712
lflewis@hampton.k12.va.us
 Library Image
825-4423
 Liddell, Christie Image
Art
896-7644
cliddell@hampton.k12.va.us
 Llewellyn, Titinesha
Assistant Principal
825-4404
tllewellyn@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mangrum, Jennifer Speech Therapist 896-4502 jmangrum@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mansfield, Calvin
Social Studies
896-7681
cmansfield@hampton.k12.va.us
 Math Lab
Math Lab
896-7726
 Math Office
Math Office
896-4477
 May, Kathleen Image
Health Occupations
825-4577
kmay@hampton.k12.va.us
 McCarter, Jane
Math
896-7726
jmccarter@hampton.k12.va.us
 Minter, Brenda
Administration
825-4402
bminter@hampton.k12.va.us
 Moats, Arthur
Math
896-7749
amoats@hampton.k12.va.us
 Monahan, Ralph Image
Social Studies
896-7760
rmonahan@hampton.k12.va.us
 Monk, Melinda
Health / PE
896-7713
mmonk@hampton.k12.va.us
 Moore, Patricia Image
Math
896-7747
pmoore@hampton.k12.va.us
 Morgan, Jacinta
English
896-7745
jmorgan@hampton.k12.va.us
 Moses, Vivian
Special Ed.
896-7684
vmoses@hampton.k12.va.us
 Mowery, Melissa
Special Ed.
896-7672
mmowery@hampton.k12.va.us
 Nusbaum, Diane Image
Fine Arts
896-7652
dnusbaum@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ochsenfeld, Chad Image
Special Ed.
896-7720
cochsenfeld@hampton.k12.va.us
 Officer Rhone
School Resource Officer
825-4609
 Pace-Pierce, Cantrese
Dean of Girls
825-4408
cpacepierce@hampton.k12.va.us
 Palmer, Karen Image
Chorus
825-4417
kpalmer@hampton.k12.va.us
 Park, Yolanda Image
Math
896-7750
ypark@hampton.k12.va.us
 Payroll
SBO
727-2330
 Politan, Melissa Image
Social Studies
896-7687
mpolitan@hampton.k12.va.us
 Proctor, Regina Image
Math
896-7746
rproctor@hampton.k12.va.us
 Procurement
SBO
727-2200
 Prophit, Jackie
English
896-7738
jprophit@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ransom, Pamera
Attendance
896-4415
pransom@hampton.k12.va.us
 Resource Officer
Resource Officer
825-7632
 Rice-Weber, Tracy
English
896-7740
triceweber@hampton.k12.va.us
 Rhone, Officer
School Resource Officer
825-4609
 Richard, Daniel
Health/PE
896-7641
drichard@hampton.k12.va.us
 Richardson, Crystal Vision Specialist 896-4502 crichardson@hampton.k12.va.us
 Roberts, Geraldine
Special Ed
896-7647
croberts@hampton.k12.va.us
 Rodriguez, SFC Eliud
Career and Technical Ed./ JROTC
896-7725 erodriguez@hampton.k12.va.us
 Rosenblatt, Mayra Foreign Language 896-7732 mrosenblatt@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ross, Eva
Special Ed.
896-7744
eross@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ruffin, James
Science
896-7675
jruffin@hampton.k12.va.us
 Ryan, Toni Image
English
896-7744
tryan@hampton.k12.va.us
 Saunders, Holly
Library
hsaunders@hampton.k12.va.us
 Saunders, Ralph
Principal
825-4755
rsaunders@hampton.k12.va.us
 Schultz, Ria
Social Studies
896-7716
rschultz@hampton.k12.va.us
 Science Department
Science
825-4484
 Shultz, Steven Image
Career and Technical Ed./ Business & IT
896-7636
sshultz@hampton.k12.va.us
 Simmons, Vernessa Library Image 896-8334
vsimmons@hampton.k12.va.us
 SIPS
SIPS
896-7654
 Smith, Holly
Learning Lab
896-7671
hsmith@hampton.k12.va.us
 Smith, Jeff
Math
896-7751
jsmith@hampton.k12.va.us
 Smith, Ray
 Social Studies/
Athletic Director
896-7638
rsmith@hampton.k12.va.us
 Snyder, Marcia
Admin
825-4403
msnyder@hampton.k12.va.us
 Social Studies Office
Social Studies
896-7728
 Solomon-Gaines, Nanette
Special Ed.
ROVES
ngaines@hampton.k12.va.us
 Special Education Office
Special Ed.
896-7673
 Speech and Hearing
 
896-4502
 Spencer, Melissa
Math
896-7755
mspencer@hampton.k12.va.us
 Stedman, Stephanie Image
English
896-7741
sstedman@hampton.k12.va.us
 Strangis, Joe PE 896-7713 jstrangis@hampton.k12.va.us
 Sutton, Tiffany
Guidance (Hab - McC)
825-4501
tmsutton@hampton.k12.va.us
 Sweat, Joe
Math
896-7682
jsweat@hampton.k12.va.us
 Taliaferro, Richard
SIPS Coordinator
896-7654
rtaliaferro@hampton.k12.va.us
 Taylor, Allyson
English
896-7734
ataylor3@hampton.k12.va.us
 Taylor, Lindsey
Social Studies
896-7683
litaylor@hampton.k12.va.us
 Teacher Lounge
Lounge
825-4468
 Teacher Workroom Library Image 4832/4440
 Testing Coordinator
 
825-7633
 Thiriet, Castilla
Foreign Lang.
896-7733
cthiriet@hampton.k12.va.us

 Thompson, Troy

 Gold 4 Earth Science Image

 Ecology Image

 

Science
896-7708
troythompson@hampton.k12.va.us
 Training Room
Gym
896-7642
 True, Jackie
 Principal Secretrary
825-4755 
jtrue@hampton.k12.va.us
 Turner, Robin
Science
896-7705
rturner@hampton.k12.va.us
 Tynes, Douglas
Security
 Vandyke, Barbara
Learning Lab
896-7671
  Vines, Deborah
Career and Technical Ed./ Business & IT
896-7656
dvines@hampton.k12.va.us
 Vorwald, Patricia
Foreign Language
896-7729
pvorwald@hampton.k12.va.us
 Walsh, Victoria Image
Social Studies
896-7759
vwalsh@hampton.k12.va.us
 Watson, Joyce Image
Career Coach/TNCC
262-3106
watsonj@tncc.edu
 Webb, Aaron
Security
825-4421
akwebb@hampton.k12.va.us

 Wicks, Brittany

 Wicks/Berghtholdt Earth Science

 Wicks/Thompson Earth Science

 Wicks/Thompson Ecology

Special Ed.
ROVES
bwicks1@hampton.k12.va.us
 Williams, Eddie
Special Ed.
896-7648
emwilliams@hampton.k12.va.us
 Williams, Patrice
Guidance Coordinator/
Health M - Z
825-4426
 Williams, Sharon
Career and Technical Ed./ Family  & Consumer Science
896-7702
 Williams, Sherri English 896-7719 swilliams7@hampton.k12.va.us
 Williams, Stephanie Image 
English
896-7742
swilliams2@hampton.k12.va.us
 Wilson, Megan Image
English
896-7645
mwilson3@hampton.k12.va.us
 Wilson, Michelle
CSB
896-8332
 Woodruff, Heather
Career and Technical Ed./
Business & IT
896-7730
 Woods, Traci
Clinic
825-4419
twoods@hampton.k12.va.us
 Yearbook
 
896-7740
lgross@hampton.k12.va.us

 

Comments