Staff‎ > ‎

School Counseling

 
 Name  Students Served  Phone and Email
 
 
Mrs. Patrice Williams

Counseling Coordinator
Health Academy Students M-Z
  • Virtual VA Mentor
  • TAG Coordinator
  • SAT/ACT Waiver
  • NCAA
  • SSD Coordinator
 

(757) 825-4426

pwilliams@hampton.k12.va.us

   
 
Mr. Stevie Green

A-Das
  • College/University Visits
 

(757) 825-4427

sgreen1@hampton.k12.va.us

   
 
Mrs. Brannef Peters

Dat-G
Health Academy Students A - L
  • Scholarships/Financial Aid
 

(757) 825-4428

bpeters@hampton.k12.va.us

   
 
Mrs. Adrienne Kennedy


H-Max
 

(757) 825-4501

akennedy@hampton.k12.va.us

   
 
Ms. Della Earley

May–Ros

  • Summer/Special Programs
  • ASVAB (outside of CTE)
 

(757) 825-4429

dearley@hampton.k12.va.us

   
 
Ms. Cynthia Jones

Rot-Z
  • Peer Mediations
 

(757) 825-4715

cynthiajones@hampton.k12.va.us

   
 
Mrs. Charlene Jones

School Counseling Secretary
 

(757) 825-4424

Fax (757) 825-4857

chjones@hampton.k12.va.us


Electronic Transcripts (Current Students Only)

The eTranscript service is temporarily out-of-order. We are sorry for the inconvenience. Please place all transcript requests with Ms. Jones, Registrar, in the Guidance Office.  Official transcripts will cost $2.00 per copy.  You will need to allow 48 hours for processing.  We hope that the service will be up an running again soon.