Staff‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

This directory can be sorted by any column.
 Just click "Sort" below the column name and select Ascending or Descending.
Showing 177 items
NameDepartmentTelephoneE-MailWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentTelephoneE-MailWeb Site
Allen, Patrice Career and Technical Ed./ Family & Consumer Science 896-7703 pallen@hampton.k12.va.us  
Art Office Fine Arts/Art 825-4749   
Ashe, Ai Choo  Fine Arts/Art (Instructional Leader) 825-4749 aashe@hampton.k12.va.us Bruins Digital Studio 
Athletics Director Athletics 896-7638  Bethel Athletics 
Baines, Karla Social Studies 896-7758 kbaines@hampton.k12.va.us  
Baker, Sybil Special Education  sbaker@hampton.k12.va.us  
Banks, Brenda  Library 896-7633 bbanks@hampton.k12.va.us  BHS Library 
Barhite, Charles Social Studies 896-7716 cbarhite@hampton.k12.va.us Edmodo 
Benz, Jennifer Special Education Math  jbenz@hampton.k12.va.us  
Best, Anita Social Studies 825-7761 abest@hampton.k12.va.us  
Beverley, William Health & PE/Football Coach 896-7713/7641 wbeverley@hampton.k12.va.us  
Black, Ronnie Technology 896-3862 rblack@hampton.k12.va.us  
Boone-Hurdle, Shanda   sboone@hampton.k12.va.us  
Boone, Linda Clinic 825-4419 lboone1@hampton.k12.va.us  
Boswell, Kristine Health & PE 896-7641/7714   
Bourne, Tracy English/Drama (Instructional Leader) 896-7729 tbourne@hampton.k12.va.us  
Brehon, Craig Dean of Boys 825-4407 cbrehon@hampton.k12.va.us  
Brooks, Jay Math 896-7684 jbrooks@hampton.k12.va.us  
Brown, Nicole Science 896-7710 nbrown4@hampton.k12.va.us  
Burger-Hoffman, Lavonne   lburgerhoffman@hampton.k12.va.us  
Calloway, Camille Special Education  ccalloway@hampton.k12.va.us  
Carmack, Allison  English 896-7726 acarmack@hampton.k12.va.us English 11 Honors 
Chamblee, Sharon Math 896-7648 schamblee@hampton.k12.va.us  
Chavers, Claudia Career and Technical Ed./ Business & IT 896-7766 cchavers@hampton.k12.va.us Edmodo 
Christy, Diana Social Studies 896-7678 dchristy@hampton.k12.va.us  
Clark, Annette Special Education 896-4410 aclark@hampton.k12.va.us  
Clinic Clinic 825-4419   
Clover, Jeremy English 896-7734 jclover@hampton,k12.va.us  
Cobb, Holly Testing Specialist 896-7720 hcobb@hampton.k12.va.us  
Coleman, Augustus Career and Technical Ed./ Technology Education 825-4600 gucoleman@hampton.k12.va.us  
Community Services Board CSB 896-8332   
Cooke, Rolanda Main Office Receptionist 825-4402 rcooke@hampton.k12.va.us  
Coppedge, Audrey Math 896-7718 acoppedge@hampton.k12.va.us  
Cordon, Rachell English 896-7721   
Cornell, Tracy Science 896-7764 tcornell@hampton.k12.va.us  
Coston, Ricky Career and Technical Ed./ JROTC 825-4420 rcoston@hampton.k12.va.us  
Cotton-Fitzgerald, Alecia Foreign Language 896-7731 acotton@hampton.k12.va.us  
Coverston, Gary Career and Technical Ed Instructional Leader./Technology Education 896-7650 gcoverston@hampton.k12.va.us  
Coxon-Jackson, Jenee Science 896-7722 jcoxonjackson@hampton.k12.va.us  
Davis, Barry Social Studies 896-7718 bdavis@hampton.k12.va.us  
Dean of Boys Deans 825-4407   
Dean of Girls Deans 825-4408   
Diaz, Mary Cafeteria Manager 896-7639 mdiaz@hampton.k12.va.us  
Earley, Della School Counseling 825-4429 dearley@hampton.k12.va.us  
Elzarian, Pamela Reading Specialist 896-4410 pelzarian@hampton.k12.va.us  
English Office English 825-4508   
Eure, Edward Career and Technical Ed./ Business & IT 896-7765 eeure@hampton.k12.va.us  
Foreign Language Office Foreign Language 896-4768   
Francis, Jerome Security 825-4421 jfrancis@hampton.k12.va.us  
Frazier, Merita Math 896-7752 mfrazier@hampton.k12.va.us  
Frederick, Anthony Career and Technical Ed./JROTC 896-7724 afrederick@hampton.k12.va.us  
Garrity, Dorothy Assistant Principal 825-4754 dgarrity@hampton.k12.va.us  
Gee, Diamond Foreign Language 896-7686 dgee@hampton.k12.va.us  
Geruschat, Amanda English 896-7744 ageruschat@hampton.k12.va.us  
Gordon, Terry Career and Technical Ed./JROTC 896-7727 tgordon@hampton.k12.va.us  
Graham, Gretchen Graduation Facilitator 825-4506 ggraham@hampton.k12.va.us  
Gray, Wendy Learning Lab 896-7671 wgray@hampton.k12.va.us  
Green, Stevie School Counseling 825-4427 sgreen1@hampton.k12.va.us  
Griffin, Wanda Security  wgriffin@hampton.k12.va.us  
Gross, Lydia English 896-7645 lgross@hampton.k12.va.us  
Gym Office Health/PE 896-7641   
Hall, Wendy Health/PE 896-7714 wendyhall@hampton.k12.va.us  
Hamraz, Rebecca Social Studies 896-7677 rhamraz@hampton.k12.va.us  
Harris, James Assistant Principal 825-4416 jharris1@hampton.k12.va.us  
Heffner, Lindy Math 896-7748 dheffner@hampton.k12.va.us  
Hildebrandt, Sherry Career and Technical Ed./ Family & Consumer Science 896-7735 shildebrandt@hampton.k12.va.us  
Hines, Raschad Math 896-7754 rehines@hampton.k12.va.us  
Hinton, Vanessa English 896-7651 vhinton@hampton.k12.va.us  
Hopson, Greg Assistant Prinicipal 825-4484 ghopson@hampton.k12.va.us  
Huckaby, Edward     
Insley, Eugene Science 896-7706 ginsley@hampton.k12.va.us  
Joel, Jah-Mar Special Education  jjoel@hampton.k12.va.us  
Johnson, Shelley English 896-7736 sjohnson4@hampton.k12.va.us  
Johnson, Tanya Special Education 896-7718 tjohnson8@hampton.k12.va.us  
Johnson, Wahnika Special Education 896-7649 wjohnson@hampton.k12.va.us  
Jones, Charlene School Counseling 825-4424 chjones@hampton.k12.va.us  
Jones, Cynthia School Counseling Secretary 825-4715 cynthiajones@hampton.k12.va.us  
Jones, Wayne Security 825-4421 wjones@hampton.k12.va.us  
Jordan, Della Graduation Specialist 268-3309 djordan@hampton.k12.va.us  
JROTC Office Career and Technical Ed./ JROTC 896-4420   
Kamp, Carl-John Foreign Language 896-7689 ckamp@hampton.k12.va.us Bethel High School Latin 
Kelley, Mary Science 896-7711 mkelley@hampton.k12.va.us  
Kennedy, Adrienne School Counseling 825-4501 akennedy@hampton.k12.va.us  
Kidd, Paul Math 896-7752 pekidd@hampton.k12.va.us  
King-Hairston, Sherri Accountant 825-4753 skinghairston@hampton.k12.va.us  
Lancaster, Jerry Band 825-4778 jlancaster@hampton.k12.va.us  
Lane, Hillary English 896-7644 hlane@hampton.k12.va.us Ms. Lane's English Classes 
Laske, Scott Information Processing 896-7657 slaske@hampton.k12.va.us  
Lauffenburger, Debra Special Education  dlauffenburger@hampton.k12.va.us  
Lawson, Michael Science 896-7685 mlawson@hampton.k12.va.us  
Learning Lab Learning Lab 896-7671   
LeDoyen, Candice Foreign Language  cledoyen@hampton.k12.va.us  
Lehner, Rachel Art 896-7700 rlehner@hampton.k12.va.us  
Lewis, Lawrence Career and Technical Ed./ Technology Education 896-7712 lflewis@hampton.k12.va.us  
Library Library 825-4423  BHS Library 
Liddell, Christie Art 896-7644 cliddell@hampton.k12.va.us  
Lilley, Taylor   tlilley@hampton.k12.va.us  
Llewellyn, Titinesha Assistant Principal 825-4404 tllewellyn@hampton.k12.va.us  
Lucas, Kesha Science  klucas1@hampton.k12.va.us  
Main Office Main Office 825-4400   
Main Office Fax Main Office 825-4465   
Mansfield, Calvin Social Studies 896-7681 cmansfield@hampton.k12.va.us  
Martin, Lee Athletics Director 896-7638 wmartin@hampton.k12.va.us Bethel Athletics 
Math Office Math 896-4477   
May, Kathleen Health Occupations 825-4577 kmay@hampton.k12.va.us Ms. May 
McCarter, Jane Math  jmccarter@hampton.k12.va.us  
Miura, Sarah Math 896-7747 smiura@hampton.k12.va.us  
Monahan, Ralph Social Studies 896-7760 rmonahan@hampton.k12.va.us Monahan's US History 
Monk, Melinda Health/PE 896-7713 mmonk@hampton.k12.va.us  
Morgan, Amber Math  amorgan1@hampton.k12.va.us  
Mosley, Christa English 896-7742 cmosley@hampton.k12.va.us  
Mowery, Melissa Special Education 896-7672 mmowery@hampton.k12.va.us  
Murphy, Sherry   smurphy@hampton.k12.va.us  
Musser, Sheryl Special Education  smusser1@hampton.k12.va.us  
Nusbaum, Diane Art 896-7652 dnusbaum@hampton.k12.va.us  
Ochsenfeld, Chad Social Studies 896-7720 cochsenfeld@hampton.k12.va.us Mr. O's World History I wiki 
Officer Rhone School Resource Officer 825-4609   
Oliver, Jennifer College & Career Coach @BHS 262-3106/@HHS 825-4821 joliver@hampton.k12.va.us  
Pace-Pierce, Cantrese Deans 825-4408 cpacepierce@hampton.k12.va.us  
Palmer, Karen Chorus 825-4417 kpalmer@hampton.k12.va.us  
Park, Yolanda Math 896-7763 ypark@hampton.k12.va.us Mrs. Park 
Peters, Brannef School Counseling 825-4428 bpeters@hampton.k12.va.us  
Phillips, Debbie   dphillips@hampton.k12.va.us  
Proctor, Regina Math (Instructional Leader) 896-7746 rproctor@hampton.k12.va.us Ms. R. Proctor 
Ransom, Pamera Attendance 896-4415 pransom@hampton.k12.va.us  
Records Request Fax School Counseling 825-4857   
Redding, Dionne English  dredding@hampton.k12.va.us  
Rice, Amaris Career and Technical Ed./Family & Consumer Science 896-7702 arice3@hampton.k12.va.us  
Rice-Weber, Tracy English 896-7740 triceweber@hampton.k12.va.us  
Richard, Daniel Health/PE 896-7641 drichard@hampton.k12.va.us  
Richardson, Crystal Vision Specialist 896-4502 crichardson@hampton.k12.va.us  
Roberts, Geraldine Special Education 896-7647 croberts@hampton.k12.va.us  
Rodriguez, Eliud Career and Technical Ed./ JROTC 896-7725 erodriguez@hampton.k12.va.us  
Ruffin, James Science 896-7675 jruffin@hampton.k12.va.us  
Rustchak-Meade, Natasha English  nrustchakmeade@hampton.k12.va.us  
Saunders, Holly Library 896-7633 hsaunders@hampton.k12.va.us BHS Library 
Saunders, Ralph Principal 825-4755 rsaunders@hampton.k12.va.us  
School Counseling School Counseling 825-4424   
Schultz, Ria Social Studies (Instructional Leader) 896-7762 rschultz@hampton.k12.va.us  
Schwartz, Steven Science  sschwartz@hampton.k12.va.us  
Science Department Science 825-4484   
Security Security 825-4421   
Shultz, Steven Career and Technical Ed./ Business & IT 896-7636 sshultz@hampton.k12.va.us Mr. Shultz 
SIPS SIPS 896-7654   
Smith, Holly Learning Lab 896-7671 hsmith@hampton.k12.va.us  
Snyder, Marcia Main Office Receptionist 825-4403 msnyder@hampton.k12.va.us  
Social Studies Office Social Studies 896-7728   
Special Education Office Special Education 896-7673   
Spencer, Melissa Math 896-7755 mspencer@hampton.k12.va.us  
Stedman, Stephanie English 896-7741 sstedman@hampton.k12.va.us Mrs. Stedman 
Strangis, Joe Health/PE (Instructional Leader)/Track Coach 896-7713 jstrangis@hampton.k12.va.us  
Taylor, Lindsey Social Studies 896-7683 litaylor@hampton.k12.va.us  
Teacher Lounge  825-4468   
Testing Coordinator Testing Coordinator 825-7633   
Thiriet, Castilla Foreign Language 896-7733 cthiriet@hampton.k12.va.us  
Thompson, Troy Science 896-7708 troythompson@hampton.k12.va.us  
Titler, Nicole   ntitler@hampton,k12.va.us  
Travis, Moira Educational Interpreter  moiratravis@hampton.k12.va.us  
True, Jackie Principal Secretrary 825-4755 jtrue@hampton.k12.va.us  
Turner, Robin Science 896-7705 rturner@hampton.k12.va.us  
Tynes, Douglas Security    
Vail, Christa English  cvail@hampton.k12.va.us  
Vandyke, Barbara Learning Lab 896-7671   
Vick, Mary Science  mvick@hampton.k12.va.us  
Vines, Deborah Career and Technical Ed./ Business & IT 896-7656 dvines@hampton.k12.va.us  
Wainwright, Rhea Hearing Specialist 896-4502 rwainwright@hampton.k12.va.us  
Walsh, Victoria Social Studies 896-7759 vwalsh@hampton.k12.va.us Mrs. Walsh's World History… 
Waltner, Keri Foreign Language 896-7653 kwaltner@hampton.k12.va.us  
Weaver, Kim Math  kweaver1@hampton.k12.va.us  
Webb, Aaron Security 825-4421 akwebb@hampton.k12.va.us  
Wilkerson, Sara Special Education  swilkerson@hampton.k12.va.us  
Williams, Eddie Special Education 896-7648 emwilliams@hampton.k12.va.us  
Williams, Patrice School Counseling Coordinator 825-4426   
Wilson, Michelle CSB 896-8332   
Woodruff, Heather Career and Technical Ed./ Business & IT 896-7730 hwoodruff@hampton.k12.va.us  
Woods, Traci Clinic 825-4419 twoods@hampton.k12.va.us  
Yearbook  896-7741 sstedman@hampton.k12.va.us  
Showing 177 items