Staff‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

This directory can be sorted by any column.
 Just click "Sort" below the column name and select Ascending or Descending.
Showing 131 items
NameDepartmentTelephoneE-MailWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentTelephoneE-MailWeb Site
Alston-Cope, Andrea Special Education - Speech Therapist 896-4502 aalstoncope@hampton.k12.va.us  
Anderson, Melissa Library 8334 manderson2@hampton.k12.va.us  
Art Office Fine Arts/Art 825-4749   
Ashe, Ai Choo  Fine Arts/Art (Instructional Leader) 825-4749 aashe@hampton.k12.va.us Bruins Digital Studio 
Athletics Director Athletics 896-7638  Bethel Athletics 
Baines, Karla Social Studies 896-7721 kbaines@hampton.k12.va.us  
Banks, Brandon Special Education 7673 bbanks2@hampton.k12.va.us  
Banks, Brenda  Library 896-7633 bbanks@hampton.k12.va.us  BHS Library 
Bennett, Sarah Science 7701 sbennett@hampton.k12.va.us  
Benz, Jennifer Math 7754 jbenz@hampton.k12.va.us  
Beverley, William Health & PE/Football Coach 896-7683/7641 wbeverley@hampton.k12.va.us  
Black, Ronnie Technology 896-3862 rblack@hampton.k12.va.us  
Boone, Linda Clinic 825-4419 lboone1@hampton.k12.va.us  
Boswell, Kristine Health & PE 896-7641/7714   
Brehon, Craig Dean of Boys 825-4407 cbrehon@hampton.k12.va.us  
Breisch, Doriann Math 896-7750 dbreisch@hampton.k12.va.us  
Brooks, Jay Math 896-7754 jbrooks@hampton.k12.va.us  
Brown, Nicole Science 896-7723 nbrown4@hampton.k12.va.us  
Chamblee, Sharon Special Education 7644/7716/7717 schamblee@hampton.k12.va.us  
Chasteen, Kimberly Math/Intro to Law 825-7761 kchasteen@hampton.k12.va.us  
Chavers, Claudia Career and Technical Ed./ Business & IT 896-7766 cchavers@hampton.k12.va.us Edmodo 
Clinic Clinic 825-4419   
Cochran, Olivia Social Studies 7763 ocochran@hampton.k12.va.us  
Coleman, Augustus Career and Technical Ed./ Technology Education 825-4600 gucoleman@hampton.k12.va.us  
Community Services Board CSB 896-8081   
Cooke, Rolanda Main Office Receptionist 825-4402 rcooke@hampton.k12.va.us  
Coppedge, Audrey Math 896-7718 acoppedge@hampton.k12.va.us  
Cornell, Tracy Science 896-7764 tcornell@hampton.k12.va.us  
Coston, Ricky Career and Technical Ed./ JROTC 825-4420 rcoston@hampton.k12.va.us  
Cotton-Fitzgerald, Alecia Foreign Language 896-7731 acotton@hampton.k12.va.us  
Coverston, Gary Career and Technical Ed Instructional Leader./Technology Education 896-7650 gcoverston@hampton.k12.va.us  
Coxon-Jackson, Jenee Science 896-7722 jcoxonjackson@hampton.k12.va.us  
Davis, Barry Social Studies 896-7718 bdavis@hampton.k12.va.us  
Dean of Students Deans 825-4407   
Diaz, Mary Cafeteria Manager 896-7639 mdiaz@hampton.k12.va.us  
Earley, Della School Counseling 825-4429 dearley@hampton.k12.va.us  
English Office English 825-4508   
Francis, Jerome Security 825-4421 jfrancis@hampton.k12.va.us  
Frazier, Merita Math 896-7752 mfrazier@hampton.k12.va.us  
Garrity, Dorothy Principal - Governor's Health Sciences Academy (GHSA) 825-4754 dgarrity@hampton.k12.va.us  
Gee, Diamond Foreign Language 896-7686 dgee@hampton.k12.va.us  
Graham, Gretchen Graduation Facilitator 825-4506 ggraham@hampton.k12.va.us  
Gray, Wendy Learning Lab 896-7671 wgray@hampton.k12.va.us  
Gross, Lydia English 896-7645 lgross@hampton.k12.va.us  
Gym Office Health/PE 896-7641   
Hall, Wendy Health/PE 896-7714 wendyhall@hampton.k12.va.us  
Hamraz, Rebecca Social Studies 896-7677 rhamraz@hampton.k12.va.us  
Harris, James Principal - Freshman Academy 825-4416 jharris1@hampton.k12.va.us  
Heffner, Lindy Math 896-7748 dheffner@hampton.k12.va.us  
Henderson, Michelle Career and Technical Ed./ Business & IT 896-7730   
Hildebrandt, Sherry Academy Coach 896-7769 shildebrandt@hampton.k12.va.us  
Hines, Raschad Math 896-7754 rehines@hampton.k12.va.us  
Hinton, Vanessa English 896-7651 vhinton@hampton.k12.va.us  
Hodges, Yolanda Math 896-7763 ypark@hampton.k12.va.us Mrs. Park 
Hopson, Gregory Principal - Academy of Law and Public Safety (ALPS) 825-4484 ghopson@hampton.k12.va.us  
Howard, Tanya Principal - Media Arts & Design Academy (MAD) & Transportation, Analytics, and Logistics Academy (TRAIL)  tvhoward@hampton.k12.va.us  
Joel, Jah-Mar Special Education  jjoel@hampton.k12.va.us  
Jones, Charlene School Counseling 825-4424 chjones@hampton.k12.va.us  
Jones, Cynthia School Counseling Secretary 825-4715 cynthiajones@hampton.k12.va.us  
Jones, Wayne Security 825-4421 wjones@hampton.k12.va.us  
JROTC Office Career and Technical Ed./ JROTC 896-4420   
Kamp, Carl-John Foreign Language 896-7689 ckamp@hampton.k12.va.us Bethel High School Latin 
Kelley, Mary Science 896-7711 mkelley@hampton.k12.va.us  
Kidd, Paul Math 896-7752 pekidd@hampton.k12.va.us  
King-Hairston, Sherri Accountant 825-4753 skinghairston@hampton.k12.va.us  
Lancaster, Jerry Band 825-4778 jlancaster@hampton.k12.va.us  
Lane, Hillary English 896-7644 hlane@hampton.k12.va.us Ms. Lane's English Classes 
Lawson, Michael Science 896-7685 mlawson@hampton.k12.va.us  
Learning Lab Learning Lab 896-7671   
LeDoyen, Candice Foreign Language  cledoyen@hampton.k12.va.us  
Lehner, Rachel Art 896-7700 rlehner@hampton.k12.va.us  
Lewis, Lawrence Career and Technical Ed./ Technology Education 896-7712 lflewis@hampton.k12.va.us  
Library Library 825-4423  BHS Library 
Liddell, Christie Art 896-7644 cliddell@hampton.k12.va.us  
Lucas, Kesha Science  klucas1@hampton.k12.va.us  
Main Office Main Office 825-4400   
Main Office Fax Main Office 825-4465   
Martin, Lee Athletics Director 896-7638 wmartin@hampton.k12.va.us Bethel Athletics 
Math Office Math 896-4477   
May, Kathleen Health Occupations 825-4577 kmay@hampton.k12.va.us Ms. May 
McCann, Michael English 896-7716 mmccann@hampton.k12.va.us  
Miura, Sarah Math 896-7747 smiura@hampton.k12.va.us  
Monahan, Ralph Social Studies 896-7760 rmonahan@hampton.k12.va.us  
Morgan, Amber Math  amorgan1@hampton.k12.va.us  
Mowery, Melissa Special Education 896-7672 mmowery@hampton.k12.va.us  
Murphy, Sherry   smurphy@hampton.k12.va.us  
Musser, Sheryl Special Education  smusser1@hampton.k12.va.us  
Ochsenfeld, Angela Principal Secretary 825-4755 aochsenfeld@hampton.k12.va.us  
Ochsenfeld, Chad Social Studies 896-7720 cochsenfeld@hampton.k12.va.us World History One 
Officer Rhone School Resource Officer 825-4609   
Oliver, Jennifer College & Career Coach @BHS 262-3106/@HHS 825-4821 joliver@hampton.k12.va.us  
Pace-Pierce, Cantrese Graduation Specialist 268-3309 cpacepierce@hampton.k12.va.us  
Palmer, Karen Chorus 825-4417 kpalmer@hampton.k12.va.us  
Peters, Brannef School Counseling 825-4428 bpeters@hampton.k12.va.us  
Proctor, Regina Math (Instructional Leader) 896-7746 rproctor@hampton.k12.va.us Ms. R. Proctor 
Ransom, Pamera Attendance 896-4415 pransom@hampton.k12.va.us  
Records Request Fax School Counseling 825-4857   
Redding, Dionne English  dredding@hampton.k12.va.us  
Rice, Amaris Career and Technical Ed./Family & Consumer Science 896-7702 arice3@hampton.k12.va.us  
Richard, Daniel Health/PE 896-7641 drichard@hampton.k12.va.us  
Roberts, Geraldine Special Education 896-7647 croberts@hampton.k12.va.us  
Rodriguez, Eliud Career and Technical Ed./ JROTC 896-7725 erodriguez@hampton.k12.va.us  
Ruffin, James Science 896-7675 jruffin@hampton.k12.va.us  
Rustchak-Meade, Natasha English  nrustchakmeade@hampton.k12.va.us  
Saunders, Holly Library 896-7633 hsaunders@hampton.k12.va.us BHS Library 
Saunders, Ralph Executive Principal 825-4755 rsaunders@hampton.k12.va.us  
School Counseling School Counseling 825-4424   
Schultz, Ria Social Studies (Instructional Leader) 896-7762 rschultz@hampton.k12.va.us  
Science Department Science 825-4484   
Security Security 825-4421   
Shultz, Steven Career and Technical Ed./ Business & IT 896-7636 sshultz@hampton.k12.va.us Mr. Shultz 
SIPS SIPS 896-7675   
Smith, Holly Learning Lab 896-7671 hsmith@hampton.k12.va.us  
Snyder, Marcia Main Office Receptionist 825-5903 msnyder@hampton.k12.va.us  
Social Studies Office Social Studies 896-7728   
Special Education Office Special Education 896-7673   
Spencer, Melissa Math 896-7755 mspencer@hampton.k12.va.us  
Strangis, Joe Health/PE (Instructional Leader)/Track Coach 896-7713 jstrangis@hampton.k12.va.us  
Taylor, Lindsey Social Studies 896-7683 litaylor@hampton.k12.va.us  
Teacher Lounge  825-4468   
Testing Coordinator Testing Coordinator 825-7633   
Thiriet, Castilla Foreign Language 896-7733 cthiriet@hampton.k12.va.us  
Turner, Robin Science 896-7705 rturner@hampton.k12.va.us  
Vail, Christa English  cvail@hampton.k12.va.us  
Vick, Mary Science  mvick@hampton.k12.va.us  
Vines, Deborah Career and Technical Ed./ Business & IT 896-7656 dvines@hampton.k12.va.us  
Williams, Eddie Special Education 896-7648 emwilliams@hampton.k12.va.us  
Wise, Renea Math 896-7747 rwise@hampton.k12.va.us  
Woodruff, Heather Career and Technical Ed./ Business & IT 896-7765 hwoodruff@hampton.k12.va.us  
Woods, Traci Clinic 825-4419 twoods@hampton.k12.va.us  
Yearbook  896-7741 lemory@hampton.k12.va.us  
Showing 131 items