Bruin News‎ > ‎

NHS Selects Officers

posted May 21, 2015, 7:32 AM by   [ updated Jun 5, 2015, 11:55 AM ]
From National Honor Society Advisor Ms. Firth:


Please congratulate the following students on being selected as officers for the National Honor Society for the 2015-2016 school year.  


President-Annette Johnson
Vice-President-Tiyana Carter
Secretary-Eniola Fatoki
Treasurer-Amariah Sledge
Historian-Donovan Pace


They will represent the National Honor Society and Bethel High School with the utmost respect and honesty, as well as leadership.