Bruin News‎ > ‎

NEHS Officers

posted Feb 16, 2018, 10:25 AM by   [ updated Feb 16, 2018, 10:25 AM ]
Congrats to the new officers of the National English Honor Society (NEHS)!!

Co-Presidents: Alexis Cotton and Mayli Swalef
Co-Vice Presidents: Kiaya Mitchell and Omaya Shahata
Secretary: Chalice Major
Treasurer: Crystal McIver
Historian: Kyra Frederick
Public Relations Chair: Chenira Jackson
Activities Chair: Victor Adejayan